Isekai pred looking for F prey

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Isekai pred looking for F prey

Postby coldwar368 » Fri Mar 22, 2024 2:20 pm

Hello!

This is a bit of a rewrite so I hope that is okay!

I am pretty practiced as an RPer I have been rping for a couple years in the ERP sense and have played a ton of ttrpgs so I am familiar with playing a wide range of characters and how to flow and format a story. I also try to be a nice and thorough writer when it comes to description and detail of a situation so I hope big writing chunks don’t scare you off however I am more than happy to lengthen or shorten as needed

I am looking for players who are comfortable with playing female prey of all different kinds. This is because I have been kicking around the fun idea of me playing an isekai predator. The usual kind of character that dies in their world and is reincarnated into a new fantastical world with some cheat powers. The character is flexible so I am happy to talk both character and predator gender but the idea is that this character will be dealing with their new world (mostly by eating their way across it).

If that sounds like any fun and you wanna play a parade of prey I would love to hear from you via pm!

Kinks I like
Same size
Oral vore
Non con
Burping or coughing up clothes for trophies
Inexperienced preds