Switch Looking for Lewd Dino / Scalie Fun~

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Switch Looking for Lewd Dino / Scalie Fun~

Postby luvidicus » Sat Aug 05, 2023 12:17 pm

Greetings!

I’m a rather prolific writer and roleplayer with 11 years of RP experience and a love for lewd roleplays and a great deal of story. Currently I’m looking for partners who are interested in a Jurassic Park / ARK / general dinosaur / scalie themed rp. It’s been quite some time since I’ve posted a new idea here on Eka’s, and I figured now would be the time to give it another shot.

Just as a note before you go any further; I am a switch. However, I prefer if I get to play as the prey when it comes to playing with new partners. I just don’t get the chance to be toyed with and nommed enough. However, I do tend to be willing to run two RPs at once if you’re also looking to be prey.

I'm willing to try working with most people; though I'm most comfortable with partners who can produce paragraph to multi-paragraph length posts. I’ve tried all sorts of rping styles throughout the years, and this is what I’ve hit upon when it comes to what I enjoy.

The real sex of my partner doesn't bother me. While I know that I won't always be afforded the same sort of grace; I'll do my utmost to try and accommodate my partners and the characters they'd like to play.