Male god preds looking for worshippers and prey(s). NSFW.

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Male god preds looking for worshippers and prey(s). NSFW.

Postby Grimcarebear » Fri Aug 26, 2022 9:02 pm

Been awhile since I've stuck my nose in here, but thought I would try again.

First, a quick about me. Call me Grim. 32 yo. Transman. I have been rping for well over 17 years and prefer well thought out and plotted roleplay scenarios. If you're looking for one liners, look elsewhere. If you want to come up with a fun plot, enquire within~
Loves:
M/M
Fatal
Soft vore
Belly buldges and struggling prey
Unwilling prey
Multiple prey.
BDSM
Blood Play
Soul Vore
Hypnosis/Brainwashing

Willing prey
Non-fatal
Watersports

Will not do:
Female preds
Scat

My primary preds are eldritch monsters/otherworldly gods. I write both same size and macro/micro. Prefer micro for multiple prey but I am flexible.

My available preds are: