Third annual Christmas raffle (Closed.)

Strega's fans goes here

Moderator: Strega

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby Galis » Tue Dec 23, 2008 7:28 pm

Raffleraffleraffle

Mushroom mushroom!

[Entry #59]
User avatar
Galis
Gravity draggy
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:00 pm

Postby Nommz » Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:38 pm

Can you rig the die so I can win?

I'm in this.
Nommz
New to the forum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 11:00 pm

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby Duamutef » Wed Dec 24, 2008 1:28 am

Hi.
Step into my world, and maybe one of it's denizens...
http://www.sdcga.com/~duam9/
User avatar
Duamutef
Intermediate Vorarephile
 
Posts: 626
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Utah (United States)

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby Genowing » Wed Dec 24, 2008 2:02 am

Add me to the list Please!

[Entry #62]
User avatar
Genowing
Somewhat familiar
 
Posts: 137
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 11:00 pm
Location: On an Island near Seattle

Postby Strega » Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:07 pm

Last day for the raffle! Enter today or hold your peace. 83
User avatar
Strega
hungry woozle
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 11:00 pm

Re:

Postby voremagic » Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:18 pm

i would like to enter the contest

[Entry #63]
voremagic
New to the forum
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2008 12:00 am

Re:

Postby Mewtwo » Thu Dec 25, 2008 9:39 pm

I'd like to get in on this if it's not over yet.
Mewtwo
Somewhat familiar
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 12:00 am

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby ChristyRai » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:10 pm

i wanna enter!
User avatar
ChristyRai
Participator
 
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 11:00 pm

Postby thedemonhimself » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:14 pm

I'll enter! *is Demon in the chatroom*
thedemonhimself
New to the forum
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 11:00 pm

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby Phantelle » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:14 pm

(enters)

Thank you, Strega. :P
(insert vorish animation here. ^^)
User avatar
Phantelle
Somewhat familiar
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:00 am
Location: Nanotech laboratory

Re: Third annual Christmas raffle (See within for rules.)

Postby Lyanna » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:33 pm

I'll enter! Same name here as in chat.
User avatar
Lyanna
Intermediate Vorarephile
 
Posts: 524
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 11:00 pm
Location: The Emerald City

Postby luagha » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:33 pm

slide me in as well. :)
luagha
New to the forum
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2005 12:00 am

Postby Horror » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:34 pm

Entering last minute to make it harder for Strega :3

[Entry #70]
Horror
New to the forum
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2006 12:00 am

Previous

Return to Strega's kingdom

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users