The Rise Of Bony Bulges

Keep our community informed! This forum is for discussing and sharing vore-related information. Post any relevant material and/or links here, and engage in conversations!
Forum rules
This is for general discussion, if you found something you want to post, please use one of the upload forum, if you made something and want to share them, please use the work to be shared forum!

The Rise Of Bony Bulges

Postby WankersCramp » Sat Sep 17, 2022 1:14 pm

Has anyone else noticed the increase of bone and graphic bulges? I for one am happy with it as I am fond of it. But I'm wondering if it's always been a thing? I'm no newbie to this site but I feel that bones in belly used to be rarer. What do you think the increase is caused by?
"You may fascinate a woman by giving her a piece of cheese."
WankersCramp
Somewhat familiar

Re: The Rise Of Bony Bulges

Postby Reactorgirl » Sat Sep 17, 2022 1:29 pm

I think it's a natural evolution of vore as an artform.

I think of the earlier days (for me ~2008ish) when we were satisfied by simpler depictions of Vore from pioneers such as Brain3times3. Around this time, vore for many of us was still novel in so far as it is depicted (Because a lot of us fantasized about vore before we even knew what is was.)

So we started with big round bellies with people in them -> which evolved into detailed bulges -> swallowing sequences. We can imagine the many branches in this evolution, such as anal/cock/breast/hair/etc. etc. vore with niches within such as absorption/transformation/conversion into cum/milk.

I just pray that fetishes in all forms stay niche for as long as possible. We've all seen what happened to comics, movies, video-games, and now anime/manga: Once they go mainstream, they go to Sh!&.
Reactorgirl
New to the forum

Postby MyHeartInAcid » Sat Sep 17, 2022 8:27 pm

Can’t say for this site as I’m new here but on other sites like e621 one bulges have always been rather common, imo. Definitely not a new thing.